PALFINGER MARINE Contacts

Contact

Headquarters

Palfinger Marine GmbH
F.-W.-Scherer-Strasse 24 | 5020 Salzburg | Austria

MARINE CRANES

OFFSHORE CRANES

BOATS & DAVITS
FENDERS

WINCHES
LIFTING AND HANDLING EQUIPMENT SLIPWAY SYSTEMS
ACCESS EQUIPMENT

Palfinger Marine GmbH

F.-W.-Scherer-Strasse 24
5020 Salzburg, Austria

E marinecrane@palfinger.com
E service-marine@palfinger.com
T +43 662 4684 0

Palfinger Marine Norway AS

Nesttunbrekka 97
5221 Nesttun, Norway

E MHS.sales@palfinger.com
E MHS.service@palfinger.com
E MHS.spares@palfinger.com
T +47 55 20 20 10

Palfinger Marine Europe B.V.

Havenstraat 18
3115 HD Schiedam, The Netherlands

E sales.netherlands@palfinger.com
E service.europe@palfinger.com
E spares.europe@palfinger.com
T +31 88 264 0000

Palfinger Marine Norway AS

Nesttunbrekka 97
5221 Nesttun, Norway

E MHS.sales@palfinger.com
E MHS.service@palfinger.com
E MHS.spares@palfinger.com
T +47 55 20 20 10

 

Palfinger Marine Italy Srl

Via F.Filzi 19/27
57122 Livorno, LI, Italy

E service.italy@palfingermarine.com
E spares.italy@palfinger.com
T +39 0586 887 004

Palfinger Marine Spain S.L.

Adv. Galileo Galilei, 276 nave 1
Polígono Industrial Las Salinas
11500 El Puerto de Santa María (Cádiz), Spain

E service.spain@palfinger.com
E spares.spain@palfinger.com
T +34 956 376 042
M +34 670 332142

Palfinger Marine Safety AS

Seimsvegen 116
5472 Seimsfoss, Norway

contact_nosei@palfinger.com
E sales_nosei@palfinger.com
E service_nosei@palfinger.com
E spares_nosei@palfinger.com
T +47 56 99 42 00

Palfinger Marine Norway AS

Nesttunbrekka 97
5221 Nesttun, Norway

E MHS.sales@palfinger.com
E MHS.service@palfinger.com
E MHS.spares@palfinger.com
T +47 55 20 20 10

Palfinger Marine Netherlands B.V.

Pasteurdijk 8
3846 BS Harderwijk, The Netherlands

E info-pmn@palfinger.com
T +31 854868200

Palfinger Marine Europe B.V.

Havenstraat 18
3115 HD Schiedam, The Netherlands

E sales.netherlands@palfinger.com
E service.europe@palfinger.com
E spares.europe@palfinger.com
T +31 88 264 0000

Palfinger Marine Denmark AS

Kystvejen 100 B, St. 1
5300 Munkebo, Denmark

sales.denmark@palfinger.com
E service.denmark@palfinger.com
wind.service@palfinger.com
E spares.denmark@palfinger.com
T +45 63 17 61 00

Palfinger Marine Germany GmbH

Kaddenbusch 3
25578 Dägeling, Germany

E sales.germany@palfinger.com
E service.germany@palfinger.com
T +49 4821 40 393 0

Palfinger Marine UK Limited

Mumby Road
PO12 1AE Gosport, United Kingdom

E service.ukgos@palfinger.com
E spares.ukgos@palfinger.com
T +44 2392 581 331

Palfinger Marine UK Limited

Provender House
37 Waterloo Quay
Aberdeen, Scotland AB11 5BS, United Kingdom

E b.reid@palfinger.com
T +44 1224 978 624

Palfinger Marine Europe B.V. (Dubai branch)

Workshop 3, workshed 151, Dubai Maritime City
Dubai, UAE

E sales.me@palfingermarine.com
E service.me_aedub@palfinger.com
E spares.me_aedub@palfinger.com
T +971 4 4520455 466

Palfinger Asia Pacific Pte. Ltd.

No. 4, Tuas Loop
637342 Singapore, Singapore

E sales.asia@palfinger.com
E service.asia@palfinger.com
T +65 6896 8027

Palfinger Marine Hong Kong Limited (Tokyo Office)

4th floor, Rolai Bldg II, 2-37-5,
Nishi-shinbashi, Minato-ku
105-0003 Tokyo, Japan

E sales.china@palfingermarine.com
E service.china@palfingermarine.com
T +81 3 64320258

Palfinger Marine Shanghai Co., Ltd.

Bldg 1, No. 8 Yuanshun Road
Nanhui Industry Zone
Pudong, Shanghai 201300, China

E sales.china@palfingermarine.com
E service.china@palfingermarine.com
T +86 21 58309503

Palfinger Marine Hong Kong Limited

Room 603, 6/F, The Star
16-18 Yip Shing Street
Kwai Chung, NT, Hong Kong

E sales.china@palfingermarine.com
E service.china@palfingermarine.com

Palfinger Marine Canada Inc.

#120 – 20575 Langley Bye-Pass
BC V3A 5E8 Langley, Canada

E n.joseph@palfinger.com
T +1 604 530 0814

Palfinger Marine USA Inc.

912 Highway 90 East
LA 70560 New Iberia, USA

E sales.americas@palfingermarine.com
E service.americas@palfingermarine.com
T +1 337 365 5451

Palfinger Marine USA Inc.

4100 North Powerline Road, Suite C2
FL 33073 Pompano Beach, Florida, USA

E sales.americas@palfingermarine.com
E service.americas@palfingermarine.com
T +1 954 933 1578

Palfinger Marine USA Inc.

2415 T Avenue, Suite 204
WA 98221 Anacortes, Washington, USA

E sales.americas@palfingermarine.com
E service.americas@palfingermarine.com
T +1 360 299 4585

Palfinger Marine USA Inc.

705 Mt. Vernon Avenue
VA 23707 Portsmouth, Virgina, USA

E sales.americas@palfingermarine.com
E service.americas@palfingermarine.com
T +1 757 399 1633

Palfinger Marine Do Brasil Ltda

Rua Lauro Muller 116, Sala 4403, Torre do Rio Sul
Botafogo, 22290-906 Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

E sales.brazil@palfingermarine.com
E service.brazil@palfingermarine.com
T +55 21 3189 8100
M +55 21 966 730 476 (New Equipment Sales)
+55 21 968 672 128 (Service Sales)

Palfinger Marine RUS Ltd.

Pulkovskoe Shosse 40-4, lit. D, of. D5042
196158 Saint-Petersburg, Russia

E d.beleznev@palfinger.com
T +7 812 386 34 19
+7 911 152 53 55